Contact – Heilala Vanilla Australia

Contact

Orders

For orders and wholesale enquiries please email orders@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Customer Enquiries

For any questions or information about your order or our products please feel free to email us info@heilalavanilla.co.nz or fill out the contact form below. We would love to hear from you and happy to help!

Australian Enquiries

info@heilalavanilla.com.au
+61280036879

New Zealand Office

P O Box 16-078,
Bethlehem,
Tauranga 3147,
New Zealand
T: +64 7 552 6879
F: +64 07 552 6362

Newnham Park Innovation Centre
37a Newnham Road
Te Puna
Tauranga 3172
New Zealand
(Visits by appointment only)

Export Markets

Jennifer Boggiss
T: +64 7 552 6879 
jennifer@heilalavanilla.com

Sales and Marketing

Ruby Grant
T: +64 7 552 6879 
ruby@heilalavanilla.com

Clare Sokimi
T: +64 7 552 6879 
clare@heilalavanilla.co.nz

USA Enquiries

Jennifer Boggiss
T: +64 7 552 6879 
jennifer@heilalavanilla.com

Product Development & Manufacturing 

Garth Boggiss
T: +64 7 552 6879 
garth@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Growing

Jennifer Boggiss

T: +64 7 552 6879 
jennifer@heilalavanilla.com

Accounts and Administration

Manda Connor
T: +64 7 552 6879
accounts@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Plantation Tours Vava'u, Tonga

The Plantation is open to visitors by prior appointment only between 9am and 3pm Monday to Friday by phoning Talavao +676 879 3246 or Sofaia +676 870 1569

Heilala Vanilla Australia

Select the region you would like to ship to: